معلومات عنا


خبى XuXiang شركة دراجات المحدودة.

نحن مصنعون محترفون لألعاب الأطفال من الصين ، وهي متخصصة في إنتاج وتصدير ألعاب الأطفال. منتجاتنا الرئيسية: ألعاب ركوب الأطفال ، دراجات الأطفال ، دراجة توازن الأطفال ، دراجة ثلاثية العجلات للأطفال ، دراجة BMX ، دراجة MTB ، سيارات كهربائية ودراجات نارية.

المصنع يقع في المنطقة الصناعية Dongpu ، مقاطعة Guangzong ، مدينة Xingtai ، مقاطعة Hebei ، مغلق ti أكبر مزهرية لتصنيع ألعاب الأطفال في الصين ، مع موقع متميز ووسائل نقل مريحة ، وهو مناسب للوصول إلى الموانئ والمطارات ومحطات القطار.

hgfhtr

ملف الشركة

المورد

يتكون فريق العمل لدينا من مجموعة بيع المصمم ، المصنع ، ورشة العمل ، قسم المشتريات ، مشغل التوثيق ، ضمان الجودة ومراقبة الجودة لمشغل الشحن.

مصنع 

يقع مصنعنا في المنطقة الصناعية Dongpu ، مقاطعة Guangzong ، مدينة Xingtai ، مقاطعة Hebei ، مغلق ti أكبر مزهرية لتصنيع ألعاب الأطفال في الصين ، مع موقع متميز ووسائل نقل مريحة.

جودة 

لقد قمنا بتطوير ما يشبه ، تصميم ، تجميع المنتجات ونظام اختبار الجودة ، نبيع بشكل جيد منتشر في أكثر من 30 دولة ومنطقة ، وقد حصلنا على موافقة العميل العامة والثناء الكبير ، وحصل على ثقة العميل ودعمه. وحافظت على علاقة تعاون طويلة الأمد.

استهداف

هدفنا هو تزويد جميع العملاء بالجودة والخدمة المعقولة بسعرنا المعقول لجعل كل عميل لدينا ينمو في سوقهم يعتمد على خبرتنا البالغة 8 سنوات وفريقنا المتخصص.

عملاء

لدينا أيضًا تعاون وثيق مع موردينا الممتازين الذين نشأوا معًا في السنوات الثماني الماضية. نحن نقدر جميع العملاء الذين يبقون معنا ، وجميع الأشياء التي تعمل بجد لتحقيق هدفنا وجميع الموردين الذين يدعموننا دائمًا في أفضل حالاتهم.

خدمات

ومع ذلك ، نرحب دائمًا بالعملاء الجدد للتعرف علينا ، والثقة بنا ، ولكي نكون أصدقاء معنا ، سنبقى هنا في انتظاركم. إذا كنت تبحث عن مصنع ، يسعدنا تقديم الخدمات.

جولة في المعمل

hfghg
hgfhtr
vbckyu
gdfgf
ggfd
uytr
gfuty
chrftg

About Us


Hebei XuXiang Bicycle Co., Ltd.

We are Professional Children Ride Toys Manufacturer from China, which is specialized in Children Toys Produce and export business.Our main products: Children Riding Toys, Children Bicycle, Children Balance Bike, Kids Tricycle, BMX bike, MTB Bike, Electric Cars and Motorcycle.

Factory Located in Dongpu industrial area, Guangzong County, Xingtai City, Hebei Province, Closed ti the largest Children Toys manufacturing vase of China, with advantageous position and convenient transportation, which is convenient to get to ports, airports, train stations.

hgfhtr

Company Profile

Supplier

Our Working team is constructed by designer Sale group, factory, workshop, Purchasing department, documentation operator, shipping operator Quality assurance and quality control.

Factory 

Our Factory Located in Dongpu industrial area, Guangzong County, Xingtai City, Hebei Province, Closed ti the largest Children Toys manufacturing vase of China, with advantageous position and convenient transportation.

Quality 

we have developed a semblance, designing, products-assembling and quality testing system , we sell well spreading over more than 30 countries and areas.Has obtained the general customer's approval and the high praise, has obtained the customer's trust and the support. And maintained a long-term cooperative relationship.

Target

Our goal is to provide all the Customer, the rational quality and service with our reasonable price to make our every customer to grow up in their market depend on our 8 Years experience and specialized team.

Customers

We also have tight cooperation With our excellent suppliers which are growing up with us together in the past 8 years. We are appreciating all the customers who stay with us, all the stuff who works for our goal hard and all the suppliers who Always support us in their best.

Services

However, we always welcome new customers to know about us, to trust us, and to be friends with us, we will stay here to wait for you. If you are looking for manufacturer, we are pleased to offer services.

Factory Tour

hfghg
hgfhtr
vbckyu
gdfgf
ggfd
uytr
gfuty
chrftg